Whether focused on Bible study, a shared interest, or discussion, small groups provide an opportunity for deeper discipleship and stronger community.

+ DRAMA MINISTRY

6pm | First Sunday of the month | Disciple Room
Creates, rehearses, and performs short dramas to support worship and special events at Christ Church. Also includes puppet ministry, designing and producing videos, and performing readers’ theater.

Contact: Jim Gibson, 336-402-4915, jim_gibson_61@hotmail.com

+ MONDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY

Mondays | 7pm | Disciple Room
An open group of women of all ages who join together to study God's Word. Welcomes anyone who would like to deepen their relationship with God, dig deeper into the Bible, enjoy fellowship with other women, and have some fun along the way. All studies are chosen by the group and are focused on the Bible.

Contact: Barb Liccardo, beldesigns2017@gmail.com

+ PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Tuesdays | 10:30am | Parlor
Gathers for fellowship and prayer as members knit and crochet prayer shawls, baptismal blankets, and a variety of other knit creations for those going through a difficult time.

Contact: Virginia Reynolds, vreynolds@christgreensboro.org

+ PARENTING PARENTS WITH DEMENTIA

Third Tuesday
Is your parent suffering from dementia? Would you like a place to find support, share experiences, and ask questions as you experience the different phases of the disease? Our LifeCare group meets on the second Tuesday of the month. If you would like to be part of this group, please contact Karen Foster (336-420-0020, karenfostergso@gmail.com) for more information.

Contact: Karen Foster, karenfostergso@gmail.com

+ MEN'S GROUP

Tuesday | 5pm | Parlor
A new Bible study with a lesson and discussion.

Contact: Dan Boswell, dboswell47@yahoo.com

+ TUESDAYS ON TAP

Tuesdays | 7pm | Varies
A group of young adults in their 20s and 30s; meets at local restaurants or breweries for regular conversation around theological topics.

Contact: Louis Timberlake, ltimberlake@christgreensboro.org

+ COLLEGE BIBLE STUDY

Tuesdays | June 5–July 31 | Varies
Meets weekly during the summer for discussion or dinner.

Contact: Katey Blaylock, kblaylock@christgreensboro.org

+ WEDNESDAY MORNING MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Wednesdays | 7am | Parlor
Bible study and fellowship.

Contact: Mark Vickers, 336-327-2112, mvickers@christgreensboro.org

+ FUN & FELLOWSHIP

Wednesdays | 3:30pm | Disciple Room
Meets for a brief devotional followed by Pinochle (first and third Wednesdays) and dominos (second and fourth Wednesdays). Beginners' instruction is available.

Contact: Dennis Chesney, 336-454-4184, dkchesney@hotmail.com

+ BOOK DISCUSSION GROUP

Third Wednesday of the month | 10–11:30am | Parlor
Enjoys discussion and fellowship once a month. Anyone can suggest a book for the group to read, and the booklist for the following year is decided on by the group. Focuses primarily on secular books.

Contact: Sarah Hamilton, 336-299-4841, snhamilton1@gmail.com

+ THURSDAY MORNING MEN’S BIBLE STUDY GROUP

Thursdays | 7am | Disciple Room
Come gather with us to study the scripture for the upcoming Sunday worship. Does not meet during the summer months.

Contact: David Duff, david.duff@analog.com

+ LIFE GROUP

Thursdays | 7pm
Reflects on Bible teaching and shares prayers to help each other live in faith everyday. This is a home support group that uses a variety of published materials to enrich our faith journey.

Contact: Janet Williams, 336-644-1271, jwilliams27410@gmail.com

+ LIFE GROUP

Thursdays | 7pm
Meets at members’ homes for Bible study, book discussion, movies with a Christian theme, and sermon discussion.

Contact: Jo Winchester, nonnaw@bellsouth.net

+ ROOTED: A SMALL GROUP FOR YOUNG ADULTS

Thursdays | 7pm | Room 215
Young adults ages 20-40 focus on building Christian community.

Contact: Valerie Rogers, 330-309-4587, valerierogers06@aol.com; Michelle Pyle, 336-549-5593, mrpyle2@gmail.com

+ FRIDAY MORNING MEN'S BIBLE STUDY

7am | Parlor
Join us for Bible study and fellowship. Does not meet during the summer months.

Contact: Greg Williams, 336-255-7745, gsw@northstate.net